	Name	Member, Officer,	Position	Council/Organisation
		EELGA, Other	. 65.116.1	ounding organisation
1	Cllr Peter Schwier	Member	Chair of the RCCF and Lead Member for Essex	Essex County Council
2	Cllr Lucy Nethsingha	Member	Vice-Chair of the RCCF and Lead Member for Cambridgeshire	Cambridgeshire County Council
3	Cllr Gerald Kelly	Member	Lead Member for Suffolk	West Suffolk Council
4	Cllr Simon Speller	Member	Lead Member for Herts Partnership (HCCSP)	Stevenage Borough Council
5	Cllr Tracey Wye	Member	Lead Member for Central Bedfordshire	Central Bedfordshire Council
6	Cllr Jim Weir	Member	Lead Member for Bedford	Bedford Borough Council
7	Cllr Tom Shaw	Member	Lead Member for Luton	Luton Borough Council
8	Cllr James Bensly	Member	Lead Member for Norfolk	Norfolk County Council
9	Cllr Mohammed Jamil	Member	Lead Member for Peterborough	Peterborough City Council
10	Matthew Partridge	Officer	Chief Executive and Lead Officer for RCCF	Stevenage Borough Council
11	Greg Pearson	Officer	NCCP Partnership Manager and Norfolk rep	North Norfolk
12	Julie Greaves	Officer	Head of Sustainability	Hertfordshire County Council
13	Katarzyna Wysocka	Officer	Climate Change Lead	Luton Borough Council
14	Stephen Mooring	Officer	Officer Lead for Climate Change	Central Bedfordshire Council
15	David Walton	Officer	Climate Emergency Programme Manager	Suffolk County Council
16	Paul Pace	Officer	Chief Officer Environment	Bedford Borough Council
17	Steve Cox	Officer	Lead officer for Climate Change	Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority
18	Sam Kennedy	Officer	Lead officer for Climate Change	Essex County Council
19	Sheryl French	Officer	Assistant Director, Climate Change and Energy Services	Cambridgeshire County Council
20	Louise Tennekoon	Officer	Climate Officer Lead	Essex County Council
21	Lynne Ceeney	Officer	Director of Environmental Sustainability	Hertfordshire County Council
22	Sara Earl	Officer	Sustainability Manager	Central Bedfordshire Council
23	Charlotte Palmer	Officer	Head of Service for Environment, Highways and Transport	Peterborough City Council
24	Joe Winter	Other	Head of Operations - GSENZH	Greater South East Net Zero Hub
25	Cairistine Foster-Cannan	EELGA	Managing Director	EELGA
26	Adam Thorp	EELGA	Head of Policy and Programmes	EELGA
27	Matthew Stewart	EELGA	Policy and Programmes Manager (Notes)	EELGA
28	Sarah Golding	EELGA	Executive Assistant (incl. calendar)	EELGA
29	Angela Hogg	Other	Project Management Services	EELGA Talentbank - AURUM Business Solutions Ltd