	Name	Member, Officer,	Position	Council/Organisation
		EELGA, Other		
1	Matthew Partridge	Officer	Chief Executive and Lead Officer for RCCF	Stevenage Borough Council
2	Greg Pearson	Officer	NCCP Partnership Manager and Norfolk rep	North Norfolk
3	Julie Greaves	Officer	Head of Sustainability	Hertfordshire County Council
4	Katarzyna Wysocka	Officer	Climate Change Lead	Luton Borough Council
5	Stephen Mooring	Officer	Officer Lead for Climate Change	Central Bedfordshire Council
6	David Walton	Officer	Climate Emergency Programme Manager	Suffolk County Council
7	Paul Pace	Officer	Chief Officer Environment	Bedford Borough Council
8	Steve Cox	Officer	Lead officer for Climate Change	Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority
9	Sam Kennedy	Officer	Lead officer for Climate Change	Essex County Council
10	Sheryl French	Officer	Assistant Director, Climate Change and Energy Services	Cambridgeshire County Council
11	Louise Tennekoon	Officer	Climate Officer Lead	Essex County Council
12	Lynne Ceeney	Officer	Director of Environmental Sustainability	Hertfordshire County Council
13	Sara Earl	Officer	Sustainability Manager	Central Bedfordshire Council
14	Charlotte Palmer	Officer	Head of Service for Environment, Highways and Transport	Peterborough City Council
15	Joe Winter	Other	Head of Operations - GSENZH	Greater South East Net Zero Hub
16	Cairistine Foster-Cannan	EELGA	Managing Director	EELGA
17	Adam Thorp	EELGA	Head of Policy and Programmes	EELGA
18	Matthew Stewart	EELGA	Policy and Programmes Manager (Notes)	EELGA
19	Sarah Golding	EELGA	Executive Assistant (incl. calendar)	EELGA
20	Angela Hogg	Other	Project Management Services	EELGA Talentbank - AURUM Business Solutions Ltd