Meet the team

Responsible for:

  • Leadership and strategic direction
Cecilia Tredget

Cecilia Tredget

Managing Director

E: Cecilia.tredget@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758305

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Leadership 
  • Employers’ Services
Michelle Kirk

Michelle Kirk

Director

E: Michelle.kirk@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758314

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Talent Bank & Employers’ Services
Lucy Ashwell

Lucy Ashwell

Senior Manager

E: lucy.ashwell@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758319

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Procurement
  • Talent Bank
  • Marketplace
Eddie Gibson

Eddie Gibson

Senior Manager

E: Eddie.gibson@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758310

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • European and International Panel
  • Infastructure and Growth Panel
  • Health and Social Care Lead Members Networks
Roy Elmer

Roy Elmer

Senior Manager

E: Roy.Elmer@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758316

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Policy and secretariat support
Kate O'Driscoll

Kate O'Driscoll

Policy and Programme Manager

E: kate.odriscoll@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758302

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Employers' Services
Emma Grant

Emma Grant

Senior HR and Learning and Development Advisor

E: Emma.Grant@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758326

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • PA to the Managing Director and Director
Sarah Golding

Sarah Golding

PA to the Managing Director and Director

E: Sarah.golding@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758312

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Event management
Jayne Cole

Jayne Cole

Events Coordinator

E: Jayne.cole@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758304

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Talent Bank
Sebastian Reeves

Sebastian Reeves

Talent Bank Coordinator

E: Sebastian.Reeves@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758315

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Employers' Services
Hilary Jarrett-Firat

Hilary Jarrett-Firat

HR Advisor

E: hilary.jarrett-firat@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758325

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Policy support
Annie Richardson

Annie Richardson

Policy Officer

E: annie.richardson@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758321

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Strategic Migration Partnership
Gosia Strona

Gosia Strona

Senior Manager

E: Malgorzata.strona@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758324

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Strategic Migration Partnership & resettlement 
Louise Gooch

Louise Gooch

Senior Policy Officer

E: Louise.gooch@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758308

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Resettlement
Enoch Kunarajah

Enoch Kunarajah

Resettlement Coordinator

E: enoch.kunarajah@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758317

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • UASC coordination
Jo Schofield

Jo Schofield

Regional UASC Coordinator

E: jo.schofield@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758318

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Parallel Lives Project
Sue Hay

Sue Hay

Project Officer – Parallel Lives Project

E: sue.hay@eelga.gov.uk

T: 07920 257964

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Parallel Lives Project
Rachel Heathcock

Rachel Heathcock

Project Officer – Parallel Lives Project

E: Rachel.heathcock@eelga.gov.uk

T: 07920 257952

view profile +