Meet the team

Responsible for:

  • Leadership and strategic direction
Cecilia Tredget

Cecilia Tredget

Managing Director

E: Cecilia.tredget@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758305

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Leadership 
  • Employers’ Services
Michelle Kirk

Michelle Kirk

Director

E: Michelle.kirk@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758314

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Talent Bank & Employers’ Services
Lucy Ashwell

Lucy Ashwell

Senior Manager

E: lucy.ashwell@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758319

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Procurement
  • Service Commercialisation
  • Investment Programme
Eddie Gibson

Eddie Gibson

Senior Manager

E: Eddie.gibson@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758310

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Communications/Marketing
  • Support Services
Hannah Shah

Hannah Shah

Senior Manager

E: Hannah.shah@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758316

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Policy and secretariat support
Kate O'Driscoll

Kate O'Driscoll

Policy and Programme Manager

E: kate.odriscoll@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758302

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Employers' Services
Emma Moore

Emma Moore

Senior HR and Learning and Development Advisor (Maternity Leave)

E: Emma.moore@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758326

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • PA to the Managing Director and Director
Sarah Golding

Sarah Golding

PA to the Managing Director and Director

E: Sarah.golding@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758312

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Event management
Jayne Cole

Jayne Cole

Events Coordinator

E: Jayne.cole@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758304

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Talent Bank
Sebastian Reeves

Sebastian Reeves

Talent Bank Coordinator

E: Sebastian.Reeves@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758315

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Employers' Services
Hilary Jarrett-Firat

Hilary Jarrett-Firat

HR Advisor

E: hilary.jarrett-firat@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758325

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Policy support
Annie Richardson

Annie Richardson

Policy Officer

E: annie.richardson@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758321

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Office Administration
Freddy Vatter

Freddy Vatter

Office Administrator

E: freddy.vatter@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758307

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Strategic Migration Partnership
Gosia Strona

Gosia Strona

Senior Policy Officer

E: Malgorzata.strona@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758324

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Strategic Migration Partnership
Enoch Kunarajah

Enoch Kunarajah

Syrian Resettlement Coordinator

E: enoch.kunarajah@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758317

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Strategic Migration Partnership
Louise Gooch

Louise Gooch

Policy Officer

E: Louise.gooch@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758308

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • UASC transfers
Jo Schofield

Jo Schofield

UASC Regional Coordinator

E: jo.schofield@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758318

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Parallel Lives Project
Rachel Heathcock

Rachel Heathcock

Project Officer – Parallel Lives Project

E: Rachel.heathcock@eelga.gov.uk

T: 07920 257952

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Parallel Lives Project
Sue Hay

Sue Hay

Project Officer – Parallel Lives Project

E: sue.hay@eelga.gov.uk

T: 07920 257964

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • European Partnership
Jonathan Millins

Jonathan Millins

Head of Office, European Partnership

E: jonathan.millins@east-of-england.eu

T: 0032 2 289 1200

view profile +
12